Jeep Outpost

Best Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Jake Webster | November 16, 2018

Are you looking for new LED Headlights for your Jeep Wrangler? We have a comprehensive review guide of the best Jeep Wrangler LED and Halo headlights. Our reviews look at many factors including reliability, brightness, visibility, ease of installation, construction and more.

Best Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Our 1 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The u-Box LED Jeep headlights with blue daytime running lights and angel eyes are designed to fit the 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler TJ JK CJ Sahara Rubicon. We really like these LED Jeep lights because they really light up the road. They provide a brighter, crisper and whiter light output that is closer to the color temperature of daylight. These LED Jeep headlights dramatically improve light projection distance and overall visibility. Includes a 2 Year u-Box manufacturer's warranty & life time customer support. You can really upgrade your jeep wrangler with these newly designed 7-inch CREE LED headlights. Overall, a great choice!

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Our 2 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

We absolutely love the high-quality JW Speaker 8700 Evolution J2 LED headlights. These LED Jeep headlights offer super rugged durability. They use the same heavy-duty construction used for the military solid-state electronics. They can withstand shock & vibration, have no breakable bulbs, fragile filaments or sensitive electrodes. They last 50 times longer than stock halogen headlights. These LED Jeep headlights are designed, manufactured and assembled in the U.S.A. We love these LED headlights because they are durable, bright and easy to install. Frankly, it is hard to go wrong with these LED headlights. They are a little expensive, but they are definitely worth it.

Get Amazon Price

80W CREE Jeep LED Headlights With Blue Halo for Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ 1997-2018 By Xprite

Our 3 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

One of our favorite sets of LED headlights for our Jeep is the Xprite 7 inch 80W CREE LED headlights. They have a blue halo and fit Jeep Wrangler models JK TJ LJ 1997-2018. For our review, we installed these headlights on a 2013 Jeep Wrangler JK. These LED headlights are DOT approved, have the CREE LED chipset and produce 9600 lumens. These headlights feature a sealed housing, rustproof, shockproof and waterproof to the IP67 standard. We found these Jeep LED headlights to be super easy to install, usually in 20 minutes are less. I really like this LED headlight set because they are high quality, fit great, easy to install, and have the CREE LED chip.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler Halo Headlights

Xprite 80W Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights + 60W LED Fog Lights Green Halo Combo Kit

Our 4 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Xprite Jeep Wrangler 80W CREE LED Headlights Plus 4 inch 60W Fog Lights Combo Kit with green haloes fits the 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK. We found these Jeep LED headlights to be very dependable and easy to install. I think these led headlights are super bright and a great replacement for the dim old factory headlights. This LED headlight kit comes with detailed installation instructions that are easy to read. Overall, this is an awesome LED headlight, LED fog light combo for any Jeep JK!

Get Amazon Price

Xprite 90W 7 Inch Bluetooth RGB LED Headlights for Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ 1997-2018 with Halo Ring Daytime Running Lights

Our 5 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

Make your Jeep Wrangler different and stand out from the crowd with these awesome Bluetooth RGB LED headlights for Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ 1997-2018. These LED headlights are 5 times brighter than original stock headlights. They are very easy to install, usually in 20 minutes or less. I really like the multicolor RGB halo with amber switchback turn signal function. These headlights are Bluetooth controlled using your mobile phone. They have a speed control and music mode. Compatible with iOS or android.

Get Amazon Price

Xprite 80W Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights + 60W LED Fog Lights Red Halo Combo Kit

Our 6 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Xprite Jeep Wrangler 80W CREE LED Headlights Plus 4 inch 60W Fog Lights Combo Kit with red haloes fits the 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK. These LED headlights for Jeep Wranglers feature plug and play installation, high-intensity CREE LEDs and red halo angel eye daytime running lights. We found these LED headlights to be very dependable and easy to install. The red angel eye halos look awesome on any color Jeep. We love the matching red halo fog lights that come with this kit. Great choice!

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Headlight Comparison


Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Combo Pack Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights Plus LED Jeep Wrangler Foglights By TURBO SII

Our 7 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is a great light kit by TURBO SII. You get a pair of chrome 7 inch LED headlights with white halo angel eyes and daytime running lights plus + 2pcs 4 inch LED fog lamps with white halo ring and daytime running lights. This is an awesome set of LED lights at a combo price. This set of LED headlights and foglights fit Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). This LED light kit is easy to install and looks great on any Jeep. These LED headlights provide a brighter and whiter light output. Much better than the original OEM light.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep LED Headlight Kit with Smartphone App 7 inch RGB Halo Bluetooth enabled for Jeep JK TJ

Our 8 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This Jeep LED Headlight Kit is a great option for anyone who wants control LED lights with a smartphone. Our team really likes that you can sync these lights with music or the speed of your Jeep Wrangler. This LED light kit comes with a smartphone app, 7 inch RGB Halo's and is Bluetooth enabled. This light kit is designed for Jeep JK or TJ. These LED Jeep Wrangler headlights are easy to install and the smartphone app is awesome. We suggest that you have basic wiring skills to install these LED headlights.

Get Amazon Price

Xprite Jeep LED Headlights With Cree Halo Ring Angel Eyes DRL For Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ years 1997 - 2017

Our 9 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

Jeep LED headlights by Xprite are DOT approved and easy to install. Usually in 20 minutes or less. This set of jeep wrangler LED headlights are maintenance free, waterproof and the halo angel eyes DRL replaces original halogen and HID headlights. These lights are 7 inches round and 80W 9600 lumens. We found these LED headlights to be very reliable and bright. Xprite also offers matching LED Fog lights that look awesome together. If your Jeep does not come with daytime running lights you will need to run power from the fuse box. Very easy.

Get Amazon Price

LED Jeep Headlights with RGB Halo Angel Eye and Bluetooth Remote fits Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ CJ 1997~2018 By SUNPIE

Our 10 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is an awesome LED Jeep headlight kit by Sunpie. It features a multifunction halo angel eye that is Bluetooth controlled with your iPhone or Android compatible device. The halo colors can change with music modes, timing, and flashing functions. This Jeep Wrangler LED headlight kit is designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These Jeep LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2, and some motorcycles. They are super easy to install and fit great! Overall, we like these LED headlights because they are super bright and come with the 4-inch LED fog lights all in one kit.

Get Amazon Price

CREE 80W Jeep LED Headlights With Green Halo for Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ 1997-2018 By Xprite

Our 11 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

It is hard to beat the Xprite LED headlights for Jeep Wranglers. These green halo 7-inch 80W CREE LED headlights fit Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ 1997-2018 models. They are DOT approved, have the CREE LED chipset and produce 9600 lumens. We found these Jeep LED headlights to be super easy to install, usually in 20 minutes are less. These LED headlights are rustproof, shockproof, waterproof and feature a sealed housing. I really like this LED headlight set because they are high quality, fit great, easy to install and have the CREE LED chip. We were very happy with these LED headlights and would purchase them again. This is an awesome choice for any Jeep!

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Headlight Kit with RGB Halo Turn signals, Bluetooth Remote and Pair 4 Inch Front Bumper Fog Lights

Our 12 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

If you are looking for a LED headlight, LED fog light kit this might be the one for you. It has an awesome price. This LED light kit fits Jeep Wrangler models JK TJ LJ 1997-2018. They feature a halo angel eye ring, daytime running lights and amber turn signal. We found these LED Jeep headlights to be super bright and pretty easy to install. These LED headlights are rustproof, shockproof, waterproof, DOT approved and feature a sealed housing. This headlight kit comes with a 1-year warranty.

Get Amazon Price

Opar Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights With Halo DRL Angel Eyes & Turn Signal for Jeep JK CJ TJ LJ (97-17)

Our 13 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

Want to upgrade your Jeep Wrangler with a new mean look? This set of Opar 7 inch Jeep LED headlights with halo daytime running lights, angel eyes and turn signal might be what you are looking for. They offer a 2-year warranty and feature plug and play installation. These LED headlights replace the original halogen and HID headlights on your Jeep. Our team really likes these LED Jeep lights because they light up the road. They are maintenance free and waterproof. We love the better visibility. Installation was very easy. Overall, a great choice.

Get Amazon Price

Turbo SII Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights With Daytime Running Lights and Hi/lo Beam

Our 14 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This great looking set of heavy duty Turbo SII 7 inch black LED headlights with daytime running lights and hi and low beams are a great choice for any Jeep. We like that these Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2, Harley Davidson, MACK, Peterbilt, Kenworth, Freightliner trucks and some motorcycles. These LED Jeep headlights are very dependable and easy to install.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights with Halo Angel Eye Ring & DRL & Turn Signal Lights fits Jeep Wrangler JK LJ CJ Hummer H1 H2 By SUNPIE

Our 15 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This Jeep Wrangler LED Headlight kit is designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2, and some motorcycles. The Sunpie LED headlights for Jeep Wranglers feature plug and play installation, high-intensity CREE LEDs, and halo angel eye daytime running lights. Quick and easy installation.

Get Amazon Price

Optix Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights Philips LED Hi/Lo Beam With DRL Fits Jeep JK TJ LJ Unlimited Sport Sahara Rubicon 1997-2017

Our 16 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Optix Jeep Wrangler LED headlights are 7 inch 75W Philips LED lights. These LED Jeep headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ Unlimited Sport Sahara Rubicon models (1997 thru 2017). Powered by 13 Philips LEDs per headlamp. High / low dual beam function headlights with daytime running lights. The light color is a crisp 6000K cool white. The lifespan of these headlights is 50000 hours plus!

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Projector Headlights By TRUCKMALL with White and Blue Halo Ring Angle Eye fits Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ 1997-2017

Our 17 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Jeep Wrangler LED Projector headlights by TRUCKMALL come with white and blue halo ring angel eyes. They are 7 inches round and 45W. These LED Jeep headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ, CJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2, and some motorcycles. We found these headlights to be reliable, easy to install and a great low-cost option.

Get Amazon Price

Razer Auto Jeep Wrangler Extreme Skull LED Headlights with Cree LEDs and Daytime Running Lights

Our 18 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is a very good looking and unique set of replacement Jeep LED Headlights. The Razer Auto RZJHL-6506 Jeep Wrangler features Cree LEDs, hi-beam, low-beam, and daytime running lights, They are made of die-cast aluminum and have a large cooling heatsink. This set of LED Jeep headlights provide a brighter, crisper and whiter light output, closer to the color temperature of daylight, dramatically improving light projection distance and overall visibility.

Get Amazon Price

7 Inch Jeep LED Headlights RGB Halo Turn signal Hi/Lo Beam DRL With Bluetooth Remote + Pair 4 Inch Front Bumper Fog Lights

Our 19 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Terrain Vision Jeep Wrangler LED headlights are a great set of replacement headlights. They feature a halo angel eye ring, daytime running lights and amber turn signal. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2018). Our team found these LED headlights to be reliable, durable and easy to install. A perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler. Overall, these lights are a great low-cost option.

Get Amazon Price

LED CREE Jeep Headlights By War-Horse with Halo Ring Hi/Lo beam for Jeep Wrangler Hummer Land Rover Pair

Our 20 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This pair of Cree LED Jeep headlights by War-horse are 7 inches round with halo ring hi/low beam. They offer superior performance and are much brighter than the factory halogen lights. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). We found this set of LED headlights to be dependable, easy to install and a get low-cost option. Overall a great set of LED Jeep lights.

Get Amazon Price

Chrome Jeep LED Headlights with White Halo Angel Eye & DRL LED Projection Headlight Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK LJ CJ Hummer H1 H2

Our 21 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

These LED headlights fit Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights are 7 inches round and can also be used as motorcycle headlights. The TOPNEW 7-inch round eagle lights in chrome features LED headlights, white halo day maker angel eyes, daytime running lights. This LED headlight kit for Jeep Wrangler is a great choice for anyone looking to upgrade.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep TJ LED Headlights

Tip: If you are looking for LED headlights for your Jeep TJ, most 7-inch LED headlights fit Jeep Wrangler JK, TJ, CJ, LJ models.

JW Speaker 8700 Evolution J-Series Chrome LED Headlights for Jeeps

Our 22 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The top of the line JW Speaker 8700 Evolution LED headlights for your Jeep. They offer super rugged durability. These LED headlights use the same heavy-duty construction used for the military solid-state electronics. They can withstand shock & vibration, have no breakable bulbs, fragile filaments or sensitive electrodes. They last 50 times longer than stock halogen headlights. These LED Jeep headlights are manufactured in the U.S.A.

Get Amazon Price

75w Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights with DRL for Wrangler Jk Tj CJ

Our 23 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is a great looking set of high-performance PHILIPS led lamps. They are shockproof, waterproof and have more than a 50,000-hour lifespan. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). We found these LED headlights provide superior visibility, safety, and durability. These headlights are DOT approved and feature plug and play installation.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights With Daytime Running Lights by SuiTech

Our 24 Pick Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

DOT approved LED Jeep Wrangler headlights by SuiTech. This LED headlight conversion kit features super bright LED headlights, LED daytime running lights and a amber LED turn signal. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). Our team found this set of LED Jeep headlights to be dependable, easy to install and a great low-cost option. Overall a great set of LED headlights.

Get Amazon Price

Table Of Contents

  1. JW Speaker Headlights
  2. Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights
  3. Jeep Wrangler Halo Headlights
  4. Best Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights
  5. Jeep Wrangler LED Headlight Comparison
  6. Jeep JK LED Headlights
  7. Jeep TJ LED Headlights
  8. Conclusion

Conclusion

If you are looking for a great set of LED Jeep Headlights, we suggest our # 1 recommendation the JW Speaker 8700 Evolution J-Series Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights. They are very expensive but they are the best.

Do you need a set of LED headlights that you can change colors with your smartphone? We suggest the Xprite 90W Bluetooth Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights JK TJ LJ 1997-2018 with Halo Ring Daytime Running Lights. They are an awesome set of LED headlights with great reviews.

A great low cost solution that we highly recommend is the Xprite 80W CREE Jeep LED Headlights With Blue Halo for Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ 1997-2018. It is a best seller at this price!

We hope the information we have provided helps you make the best choice for you and your Jeep Wrangler.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read our reviews!