Jeep Outpost

Best LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Jake Webster | September 21, 2018

Are you looking for new LED Headlights for your Jeep Wrangler? We have a comprehensive review guide of the best led jeep wrangler headlights for September 2018. Our reviews look at many factors including reliability, brightness, visibility, ease of installation, construction and more.

Opar LED Jeep Headlights with Blue DRL and Angel Eyes for 1997-2017 Jeep Wrangler TJ JK Sahara Rubicon

Our 1 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Opar LED Jeep headlights with blue daytime running lights and angel eyes are designed to fit the 1997-2017 Jeep Wrangler TJ JK Sahara Rubicon. We really like these LED Jeep lights because they really light up the road. They provide a brighter, crisper and whiter light output that is closer to the color temperature of daylight. These LED Jeep headlights dramatically improve light projection distance and overall visibility. Includes a 2 Year Opar manufacturer's warranty & life time customer support. You can really upgrade your jeep wrangler with these newly designed 7 inch cree led headlights. Overall, a great choice!

Get Amazon Price

JW Speaker 8700J Evolution LED Headlights in Black or Chrome for Jeep Wranglers

Our 2 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

We absolutely love the high quality JW Speaker 8700J Evolution LED headlights. These LED Jeep headlights offer super rugged durability. They use the same heavy duty construction used for the military solid state electronics. They can withstand shock & vibration, have no breakable bulbs, fragile filaments or sensitive electrodes. They last 50 times longer than stock halogen headlights. These LED Jeep headlights are designed, manufactured and assembled in the U.S.A. We love these LED headlights because they are durable, bright and easy to install. Frankly, it is hard to go wrong with these LED headlights. They are a little expensive, but they are definitely worth it. This set is available in Chrome or Black.

Get Amazon Price

LED Jeep Headlights with RGB Halo Angel Eye and Bluetooth Remote fits Jeep Wrangler JK LJ CJ 1997~2017 By SUNPIE

Our 3 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is an awesome LED Jeep headlight kit by Sunpie. It features a multifunction halo angle eye that is Bluetooth controlled with your iPhone or Android compatible device. The halo colors can change with music modes, timing and flashing functions. This Jeep Wrangler LED headlight kit is designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These Jeep LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2 and some motorcyles. They are super easy to install and fit great! Overall, we like these LED headlights because they are super bright and come with the 4 inch LED fog lights all in one kit.

Get Amazon Price



Combo Pack LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights Plus LED Jeep Wrangler Foglights By TURBO SII

Our 4 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is a great light kit by TURBO SII. You get a pair of chrome 7 inch LED headlights with white halo angel eyes and daytime running lights plus + 2pcs 4 inch LED fog lamps with white halo ring and daytime running lights. This is a awesome set of LED lights at a combo price. This set of LED headlights and foglights fit Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). This LED lightkit is easy to install and looks great on any Jeep. These LED headlights provide a brighter and whiter light output. Much better than the original OEM light.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep LED Headlight Kit with Smartphone App 7 inch RGB Halo Bluetooth enabled for Jeep JK TJ

Our 5 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This Jeep LED Headlight Kit is a great option for anyone who wants control LED lights with a smart phone. Our team really likes that you can sync these lights with music or the speed of your Jeep Wrangler. This LED light kit comes with a smartphone app, 7 inch RGB Halo's and is Bluetooth enabled. This light kit is designed for Jeep JK or TJ. These LED Jeep Wrangler headlights are easy to install and the smartphone app is awesome. We suggest that you have basic wiring skills to install these LED headlights.

Get Amazon Price

Xprite Jeep LED Headlights With Cree Halo Ring Angel Eyes DRL For Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ years 1997 - 2017

Our 6 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

Jeep LED headlights by Xprite are DOT approved and easy to install. Usually in 20 minutes or less. These jeep wrangler LED headlights are maintenance free, waterproof and the halo angel eyes DRL replaces original halogen and HID headlights. These lights are 7 inches round and 80W 9600 lumens. We found these LED headlights to be very reliable and bright. Xprite also offers matching LED Fog lights that look awesome together. If your Jeep does not come with daytime running lights you will need to run power from the fuse box. Very easy.

Get Amazon Price

Opar Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights With Halo DRL Angel Eyes & Turn Signal for Jeep JK CJ TJ LJ (97-17)

Our 7 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

Want to upgrade your Jeep Wrangler with a new mean look? This set of Opar 7 inch Jeep LED headlights with halo daytime running lights, angel eyes and turn signal might be what you are looking for. They offer a 2 year warranty and feature plug and play installation. These LED headlights replace the original halogen and HID headlights on your Jeep. Our team really likes these LED Jeep lights because they light up the road. They are maintenance free and waterproof. We love the better visibility. Installation was very easy. Overall, a great choice.

Get Amazon Price

Turbo SII Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights With Daytime Running Lights and Hi/lo Beam

Our 8 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This great looking set of heavy duty Turbo SII 7 inch black LED headlights with day time running lights and hi and lo beams are a great choice for any Jeep. We like that these Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2, Harley Davidson, MACK, Peterbilt, Kenworth, Freightliner trucks and some motorcyles. These LED Jeep headlights are very dependable and easy to install.

Get Amazon Price

Turbo Jeep Wrangler JK LED Headlights with White Halo Angel Eye & DRL LED Projection Lens

Our 9 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Turbo LED Jeep headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). We found these 7 inch Jeep LED headlights to be very dependable and easy to install. Our team likes the halo daytime running light and orange turn signal. We found the headlights to be bright and a great replacement for the dim factory headlights. This LED headlight kit comes with detailed installation instructions. These LED headlights have a life span of 30000 hours.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights with Halo Angel Eye Ring & DRL & Turn Signal Lights fits Jeep Wrangler JK LJ CJ Hummer H1 H2 By SUNPIE

Our 10 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This Jeep Wrangler LED Headlight kit is designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2 and some motorcyles. The Sunpie LED headlights for Jeep Wranglers feature plug and play installation, high intensity CREE LEDs and halo angel eye day time running lights. Quick and easy installation.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep LED Headlights By SUNPIE for Jeep Wranger JK with Halo Angel Eye & Turn Signal Lights & DRL

Our 11 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

We found these 7 inch Jeep LED headlights by sunpie to be very dependable and easy to install. These LED headlights for Jeep Wranglers feature plug and play installation, high intensity CREE LEDs and halo angel eye day time running lights. They are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). The angel eye halo's can be wire to be white or amber, your choice. Amber is usally for the turn signal and white is for daytime running lights.

Get Amazon Price

Omotor LED Jeep Headlights with Blue Halo Angle Eyes for Jeep Wrangler 1997-2017 JK LJ TJ

Our 12 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Omotor Jeep Wrangler LED headlight kit features blue halo angle eyes and high / low beams. These LED headlights fit Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights are 7 inches round and can also be used as motorcycle headlights. We found these LED headlights to be very dependable and easy to install. The blue angel eye halos look awesome on any color Jeep. These LED headlights come in many different colors including red, yellow, green, pink and purple.

Get Amazon Price

Optix Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights Philips LED Hi/Lo Beam With DRL Fits Jeep JK TJ LJ Unlimited Sport Sahara Rubicon 1997-2017

Our 13 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Optix Jeep Wrangler LED headlights are 7 inch 75W Philips LED lights. These LED Jeep headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ and TJ Unlimited Sport Sahara Rubicon models (1997 thru 2017). Powered by 13 Philips LEDs per headlamp. High / low dual beam function headlights with daytime running lights. Light color is a crisp 6000K cool white. Lifespan of 50000 hours plus.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep Wrangler LED Projector Headlights By TRUCKMALL with White and Blue Halo Ring Angle Eye fits Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ 1997-2017

Our 14 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The Jeep Wrangler LED Projector headlights by TRUCKMALL come with white and blue halo ring angle eyes. They are 7 inches round and 45W. These LED Jeep headlights are designed as a direct replacement for the Jeep Wrangler JK, LJ, CJ and TJ models (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights also fit Hummer H1, H2 and some motorcyles. We found these headlights to be reliable, easy to install and a great low cost option.

Get Amazon Price

Razer Auto Jeep Wrangler Extreme Skull LED Headlights with Cree LEDs and Daytime Running Lights

Our 15 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is a very good looking and unique set of replacement Jeep LED Headlights. The Razer Auto RZJHL-6506 Jeep Wrangler features Cree LEDs, hi-beam, low-beam and daytime running lights, They are made of die-cast aluminum and have a large cooling heatsink. This set of LED Jeep headlights provide a brighter, crisper and whiter light output, closer to the color temperature of daylight, dramatically improving light projection distance and overall visibility.

Get Amazon Price

Chrome Jeep LED Headlights with White Halo Angel Eye & DRL LED Projection Headlight Kit for Jeep Wrangler JK LJ CJ Hummer H1 H2

Our 16 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

These LED headlights fit Jeep Wrangler JK LJ TJ (1997 thru 2017). These LED headlights are 7 inches round and can also be used as motorcycle headlights. The TOPNEW 7 inch round eagle lights in chrome features LED headlights, white halo daymaker angel eyes, daytime running lights. This LED headlight kit for Jeep Wrangler is a great choice for anyone looking to upgrade.

Get Amazon Price

Jeep LED Headlights By UNI Fits Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ CJ Willys Wheeler Rubicon Sahara Freedom Edition Sport Islander

Our 17 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

7 inch Round Led Jeep Headlights for Jeep Wrangler JK TJ LJ CJ Willys, Wheeler, Rubicon, Sahara, Freedom Edition, Sport, Islander, Hummer 1 2 and Land Rover Defender H6012 H6014 H6015 H6016 H6017 H6024 H6026. We found these LED headlights to be durable, reliable and easy to install. A perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler. We love the halo daytime running lights and the very bright Jeep LED headlights.

Get Amazon Price

JW Speaker Single 7 inch Jeep LED Headlight 8700 Evolution 2 for Jeep Wrangler 97 thru 17

Our 18 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The JW Speaker Single 7 inch Jeep LED Headlight 8700 Evolution 2 is the most advanced LED headlight you can find that assures superior visibility, safety and durability. Frankly, this is the best replacement headlight for your Jeep Wrangler. It is an expensive option. Please note that you would need to buy 2 of these because they are sold separately. If you are looking for the best LED Jeep headlights this is it. These headlights are made in the USA.

Get Amazon Price

AOSI Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights for Jeep JK LJ CJ with Halo Angel Eye Ring & DRL & Amber Turn Signal

Our 19 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The AOSI Jeep Wrangler LED headlights are a great set of replacement headlights. They feature a halo angel eye ring, daytime running lights and amber turn signal. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). Our team found these LED headlights to be reliable, durable and easy to install. A perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler. Overall, these lights are a great low cost option.

Get Amazon Price

LED CREE Jeep Headlights By War-Horse with Halo Ring Hi/Lo beam for Jeep Wrangler Hummer Land Rover Pair

Our 20 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This pair of Cree LED Jeep headlights by War-horse are 7 inch round with halo ring hi/lo beam. They offer superior performance and are much brighter than the factory halogen lights. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). We found this set of LED headlights to be dependable, easy to install and a get low cost option. Overall a great set of LED Jeep lights.

Get Amazon Price

JW Speaker 8700 Evolution 2 Jeep LED Headlights for Wranglers (07-17)

Our 21 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The JW Speaker 8700 Evolution 2 Jeep LED Headlights are a 5 star set of LED headlights. They are expensive, because they are the best. These LED Jeep headlights are designed, manufactured and assembled in the U.S.A. These LED headlights use the same heavy duty construction used for the military solid state electronics. They can withstand shock & vibration, have no breakable bulbs, fragile filaments or sensitive electrodes. We love these LED headlights, but they are not cheap.

Get Amazon Price

75w Jeep Wrangler LED Headlights with DRL for Wrangler Jk Tj CJ

Our 22 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

This is a great looking set of high performance PHILIPS led lamps. They are shock proof, water proof and have more than a 50,000 hour life span. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). We found these LED headlights provide superior visibility, safety and durability. These headlights are DOT approved and feature plug and play installation.

Get Amazon Price

JW Speaker 8700 Evolution J-Series Chrome LED Headlights for Jeeps

Our 23 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

The top of the line JW Speaker 8700 Evolution LED headlights for your Jeep. They offer super rugged durability. These LED headlights use the same heavy duty construction used for the military solid state electronics. They can withstand shock & vibration, have no breakable bulbs, fragile filaments or sensitive electrodes. They last 50 times longer than stock halogen headlights. These LED Jeep headlights are manufactured in the U.S.A.

Get Amazon Price

LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights With Daytime Running Lights by SuiTech

Our 24 Pick LED Jeep Wrangler Headlights

Overall Rating:Our Review Rating

DOT approved LED Jeep Wrangler headlights by SuiTech. This LED headlight conversion kit features super bright LED headlights, LED daytime running lights and a amber LED turn signal. These LED headlights are direct replacements and will fit Jeep Wranglers JK LJ TJ CJ (1997 thru 2017). Our team found this set of LED Jeep headlights to be dependable, easy to install and a great low cost option. Overall a great set of LED headlights.

Get Amazon Price



Conclusion

If you are looking for a great set of LED Jeep Headlights, we suggest our # 1 pick the JW Speaker 8700 Evolution J-Series Chrome LED Headlights for Jeep Wranglers. They are very expensive but they are the best.

Do you need a set of LED headlights that you can change colors with your smartphone? We suggest the LED Jeep Headlights with RGB Halo Angel Eye and Bluetooth Remote fits Jeep Wrangler JK LJ CJ 1997~2017 By SUNPIE. They are a awesome set of LED headlights with great reviews.

A great low cost solution that we highly recommend is the Turbo Jeep Wrangler JK LED Headlights with White Halo Angel Eye & DRL LED Projection Lens. It is a best seller at this price!

We hope the information we have provided helps you make the best choice for you and your Jeep Wrangler.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read our reviews!